03.11.2023 09:00 CET

Nomination Committee for Railcare Group AB’s Annual General Meeting 2024

In consultation with the largest shareholders, the Chairman of the Board of Railcare Group AB has established a Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting. The nomination committee consists of Anders Westermark, Chairman of the Board, Lina Ådin, appointed by TREAC AB, and Jonas Holmqvist, appointed by Nornan Invest AB. The nomination committee has appointed Lina Ådin as its chairman. The Nomination Committee’s members together represent 39,4 per cent (30 September 2023) of the total number of shares and votes in the company.

The Nomination Committee’s task is to submit proposals to the Annual General Meeting for the Chairman and other members of the Board, as well as fees and other remuneration for Board assignments to each of the Board members. The Nomination Committee shall also submit proposals for election and remuneration of auditors. Furthermore, the Nomination Committee shall, if needed, submit proposals for a process to appoint a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2025.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to ir@railcare.se.Railcare’s Annual General Meeting for 2024 will take place on 8 May 2024 at Railcare’s head office in Skelleftehamn, Sweden.