Railcare Group AB’s Nomination Committee in preparation for the 2021 Annual General Meeting comprises Åke Elveros, appointed by Norra Västerbotten Fastighets AB, Lina Ådin, appointed by TREAC AB, and Kjell Lindskog, appointed by the Marklund and Dahlqvist family. The nomination committee has appointed Åke Elveros as its chairman. The Nomination Committee’s members together represent 38,9 per cent (30 September 2020) of the total number of shares and votes in the company.

The Nomination Committee is tasked with submitting a proposal to the Annual General Meeting regarding the Chairman of the Board and other members of the Board of Directors, and regarding fees and other compensation to each of the Board members for their Board assignments. The Nomination Committee shall also submit a proposal regarding the election and remuneration of auditors.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by sending an e-mail to: ir@railcare.se